Head Radio & Lips FM Albums Available At iTunes

online TreeFittyactivity 4557 Days Agoaffiliates 3357 Views
As part of the 10 year anniversary celebration for Grand Theft Auto III and in honor of the game's forthcoming release next week on select mobile devices, Rockstar has dug back into the Liberty City radio archives and made available for the first time ever the original music heard on Head Radio and Lips 106, exclusively available on iTunes at a special low price for the GTA III fans.


Complete tracklists are below. You can get individual songs for only $0.69 each or either station's complete 7-track album for only $2.99.

Head Radio: Complete Album
  • Conor & Jay - "Change"
  • Craig Gray - "Fade Away"
  • Dezma - "Life Is But A Mere Supply"
  • Dil-Don't - "Stripe Summer"
  • Frankie Fame - "See Through You"
  • Scatwerk - "Electronic Go Go"
  • Whatever - "Good Thing"

Lips 106: Complete Album
  • April's in Paris - "Feels Like I Just Can't Take No More"
  • Boyz 2 Girls - "Pray It Goes Ok?"
  • Da Shootaz - "Grand Theft Auto (Joyride)"
  • Fatamarse - "Bump To The Music"
  • Funky BJs - "Rubber Tip"
  • Lucy - "Forever"
  • Marydancin - "Wash Him Off"

Enjoy these tunes and hear some of your favorite radio commercials at The Advertising Council of Liberty City, Vice City and San Andreas. What music do you want to rampage or cruise around to in GTA V? Discuss at the Grand Theft Auto 5 forums!