Welcome Guest!

Rockstar Event Details: Memorial Day Weekend

online TreeFittyactivity 551 Days Agorockstaraffiliates 1785 Viewsforums 0 Comments
Join Rockstar Games this Saturday, May 25th, from noon to 6 PM Eastern Time US when they play a number of their online games with the fans. Plenty of time to show Rockstar Games your skills and enter to win some cool prizes. Triple XP will also be live all weekend for Red Dead Redemption and Max Payne 3!

Image

The following games will be on the agenda:
  • Midnight Club LA
  • Red Dead Redemption
  • Max Payne 3
  • Table Tennis
  • Grand Theft Auto IV + EFLC

And be sure to enter the contest to win some awesome and rare GTA IV items:

Image

Three Grand Prize winners will receive a full size GTAIV dart board, pool cue with case and chalk, Swingers foam finger, Tw@ Internet C@fe mouse pad, a Statue of Happiness figurine, a pin set, license plate, coasters and stickers. If you don't win a Grand Prize, entering still puts you in for the second random drawing for one of twenty runner-up prize packs, each containing a Rockstar t-shirt, GTAIV coasters, a Tw@ Internet C@fe mouse pad and stickers. Enter the contest when it opens at the Social Club here.

Rockstar will be playing all the games throughout the event but there will only be one stream showing one game at a time:
  • GTAIV, 12-1pm EDT / 5-6pm BST (Streaming on PS3)
  • EFLC, 1-2pm EDT / 6-7pm BST (Streaming on Xbox)
  • Max Payne 3, 2-3pm EDT / 7-8pm BST (Streaming on PC)
  • Table Tennis, 3-4pm EDT / 8-9pm BST (Streaming on Xbox 360)
  • Red Dead Redemption, 4-5pm EDT / 9-10pm BST (Streaming on PS3)
  • Midnight Club Los Angeles, 5-6pm EDT / 10-11pm BST (Streaming on Xbox 360)

So if you want to join in the fun, be sure to find these official Gamertags and IDs during the afternoon:
  • PlayRockstar
  • PlayRockstar2
  • PlayRockstarPC (PC Only)

Enjoy and join us at the Grand Theft Auto 5 forums!
Comments
There are currently no comments for this news article. Why don't you make one?
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.