Welcome Guest!

Social Club Calendar for Fall 2012

online TreeFittyactivity 787 Days Agorockstaraffiliates 2923 Viewsforums 2 Comments
What exciting Social Club Multiplayer Events is Rockstar serving up this fall? Of course we'll get plenty of Max Payne 3 but there will also be a helping of Grand Theft Auto IV and Red Dead Redemption too! Check out the full September to November schedule below...

Image

Start practicing and look for more details coming up before each of the dates. Additionally, bonus XP will run for all Max Payne 3 and Red Dead events, plus you'll have the opportunity to get in and play with Rockstar no matter which version of the titles you own and all events feature two live video streams plus an additional one on their TwitchTV page. Multiplayer events also include a chatroom with Rockstar along with limited edition prize giveaways!

CALENDAR OF MULTIPLAYER EVENTS
  • Thursday, September 13 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm BST)
    Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
    PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, September 21 (4-7pm ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    PC, PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Thursday, September 27 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm BST)
    Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition
    PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, October 12 (4-7pm ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    PC, PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, October 26 (4-7PM ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, November 2 (11am-2pm ET / 3-6pm GMT)
    Max Payne 3
    PlayStation 3 on PSN

  • Friday, November 16 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm GMT)
    Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
    PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Thursday, November 29 (4-7PM ET / 9pm-midnight GMT)
    Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition
    PC on Games for Windows - Live

See you there and at the Grand Theft Auto 5 forums!
Comments
online jiedactivity 781 Days Ago
como puedo descargar etos juegos e
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.