Welcome Guest!

Double XP For Max Payne 3 This Weekend

online TreeFittyactivity 818 Days Agorockstaraffiliates 1771 Viewsforums 2 Comments
Rockstar Games is letting Max Payne 3 gamers get double the XP rewards this weekend! Level up and unlock new items twice as fast in all Max Payne 3 modes from Friday night, July 6th, all the way through Sunday night, July 8th.

Rockstar is also kicking off the Double XP weekend in grand style with a live-streaming official Social Club multiplayer event on Friday July 6th from 4-7pm EST / 9pm-midnight BST, and they'll be playing all modes including those in the Local Justice DLC pack on consoles.

To join Rockstar, simply log on to Max Payne 3 multiplayer on your platform of choice and select the "Social Club Multiplayer Event" option from the in-game Playlists menu, and look out for one of the official Rockstar players, marked with a special visible in-game dog tag logo:
  • MaxPayneDev1 (PC)
  • MaxPayneDev2 (PSN)
  • MaxPayneDev3 (Xbox Live)
  • MaxPayneDev4 (PC)

Note: MaxPayneDev5 will be playing on PC between 2-4pm EST / 7-9pm BST and that will be streamed live on Rockstar's Twitch page.

Watch and chat with other fans on the Social Club Multiplayer Events Page here. Enjoy and join the fun at the Grand Theft Auto V forums!
Comments
online TreeFittyactivity 818 Days Ago
Apparently twitterfeed doesn't want to work today... dry.gif
online TreeFittyactivity 818 Days Ago
There we go. Only two hours later...
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.