Welcome Guest!

Social Club Calendar for Summer 2012

online TreeFittyactivity 905 Days Agorockstaraffiliates 1696 Viewsforums 0 Comments
Time to mark your calendars for awesome Rockstar gaming action all summer long...

Image

Rockstar Games is continuing multiplayer events from June all the way through August. If you haven't been to one for a bit, there are now two streams to watch along with an updated chat. Also look for some great giveaways and special prizes at each event.

EVENT LIST
  • Friday, June 1 (4-7PM EST / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Saturday, June 2 (1-4PM EST / 6-9pm BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PlayStation 3 on PSN

  • Sunday, June 3 (1-4PM EST / 6-9pm BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PC

  • Thursday, June 14 (12-3PM EST / 5-8pm BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, June 22 (5-8PM EST / 10pm-1am BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PlayStation 3 on PSN

  • Friday, July 6 (4-7PM EST / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PC

  • Thursday, July 12 (12-3PM EST / 5-8pm BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Friday, July 27 (4-7PM EST / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Red Dead Redemption
    For PlayStation 3 on PSN

  • Wednesday, August 1 (12-3PM EST / 5-8pm BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PlayStation 3 on PSN

  • Friday, August 17 (4-7PM EST / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PC

  • Thursday, August 30 (12-3PM EST / 5-8pm BST)
    Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition
    For Xbox 360 on XBL

  • Thursday, August 30 (4-7PM EST / 9pm-midnight BST)
    Max Payne 3
    For PC

GAMERTAGS AND PSN IDs
Official Rockstar players are marked with a special visible in-game dog tag logo:
  • MaxPayneDev1
  • MaxPayneDev2
  • MaxPayneDev3
  • MaxPayneDev4
  • MaxPayneDev5
  • MaxPayneDev6
  • MaxPayneDev7
  • MaxPayneDev08
  • MaxPayneDev9
  • MaxPayneDev10
  • MaxPayneDev11
  • MaxPayneDev12
  • MaxPayneDev13
  • MaxPayneDev14
  • MaxPayneDev15
  • MaxPayneDev16

See you there and join us at the Grand Theft Auto V forums!
Comments
There are currently no comments for this news article. Why don't you make one?
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.