Welcome Guest!

Ballad of Gay Tony Release Time

online Psyactivity 1767 Days Agoaffiliates 893 Viewsforums 5 Comments
The Ballad of Gay Tony will be available for purchase and download from 8 AM GMT (3 AM Eastern Time USA) tomorrow morning.

Just a heads up. Either get those 1600 MS Points on your account or rush out and buy the disk version of Episodes From Liberty City tomorrow!
Comments
online GTA SA fanactivity 1767 Days Ago
AST (Alaska Standard Time) 11:00 PM, PST 12:00 Midnight, MST 1:00 AM, CST 2:00 AM, EST 3:00 AM, GMT 8:00 AM.....for people that don't really know the time differance
online The Awesome Oneactivity 1766 Days Ago
Ive already got mine. Best game Ive played in ages.
online GTARuleractivity 1766 Days Ago
COME ON I CANT WAIT ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jumpy.gif
online Noggleactivity 1766 Days Ago
You lied! You liars! Its 4:53am on the east coast and it still isn't available! Just kidding of course, I love this site... But you got some bad information! Not that I'm surprised. The marketplace never adds anything at a specific time.. It just kinda goes up when they get around to it. smile.gif
online Psyactivity 1766 Days Ago
(Noggle)
You lied! You liars! Its 4:53am on the east coast and it still isn't available! Just kidding of course, I love this site... But you got some bad information! Not that I'm surprised. The marketplace never adds anything at a specific time.. It just kinda goes up when they get around to it. smile.gif


Haha, well I asked Rockstar Games and that's what they told me, so there you go tongue.gif.
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.