iGrandTheftAuto.com http://www.igrandtheftauto.com iGrandTheftAuto, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Grand Theft Auto. iGrandTheftAuto... Do You? en-us New Hijak Ruston, Stunt Race Creator Updates http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1115/new-hijak-ruston-stunt-race-creator-updates/ New Hijak Ruston, Stunt Race Creator Updates Cunning Stunts: Special Vehicle Circuit Out Now http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1114/cunning-stunts-special-vehicle-circuit-out-now/ Cunning Stunts: Special Vehicle Circuit Out Now Cunning Stunts: Special Vehicle Circuit March 14th http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1113/cunning-stunts-special-vehicle-circuit-march-14th/ Cunning Stunts: Special Vehicle Circuit March 14th GTA Online Updates Coming Soon http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1112/gta-online-updates-coming-soon/ GTA Online Updates Coming Soon New Races, Stunt Suit, Bonuses http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1111/new-races-stunt-suit-bonuses/ New Races, Stunt Suit, Bonuses Valentine's Bonuses: Till Death Do Us Part, More http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1110/valentines-bonuses-till-death-do-us-part-more/ Valentine's Bonuses: Till Death Do Us Part, More GTA IV and EFLC On Xbox One http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gtaiv/1109/gta-iv-and-eflc-on-xbox-one/ GTA IV and EFLC On Xbox One Double GTA$ Modes, Executive Office Sale, More http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1108/double-gta-modes-executive-office-sale-more/ Double GTA$ Modes, Executive Office Sale, More Dewbauchee Specter & Collection Time http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1107/dewbauchee-specter-and-collection-time/ Dewbauchee Specter & Collection Time Progen Itali GTB Custom Now Available http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1106/progen-itali-gtb-custom-now-available/ Progen Itali GTB Custom Now Available Pegassi FCR 1000 & Vehicle Vendetta Mode http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1105/pegassi-fcr-1000-and-vehicle-vendetta-mode/ Pegassi FCR 1000 & Vehicle Vendetta Mode GTAO Festive Surprise Holiday Bonuses http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1104/gtao-festive-surprise-holiday-bonuses/ GTAO Festive Surprise Holiday Bonuses Festive Surprise Returns to GTAO http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1103/festive-surprise-returns-to-gtao/ Festive Surprise Returns to GTAO GTAO: Import/Export Now Available http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1102/gtao-importexport-now-available/ GTAO: Import/Export Now Available CEO Bonuses and Discounts This Weekend http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1101/ceo-bonuses-and-discounts-this-weekend/ CEO Bonuses and Discounts This Weekend GTAO Import/Export Coming Soon http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1100/gtao-importexport-coming-soon/ GTAO Import/Export Coming Soon Double Cash Modes, Creator Tool Update & More http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1099/double-cash-modes-creator-tool-update-and-more/ Double Cash Modes, Creator Tool Update & More Youga Classic, Kill Quota, Thanksgiving Deals http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1098/youga-classic-kill-quota-thanksgiving-deals/ Youga Classic, Kill Quota, Thanksgiving Deals GTAO Bikers: Pegassi Esskey http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1097/gtao-bikers-pegassi-esskey/ GTAO Bikers: Pegassi Esskey Shotaro Bike and Deadline Adversary Mode http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/1096/shotaro-bike-and-deadline-adversary-mode/ Shotaro Bike and Deadline Adversary Mode