iGrandTheftAuto.com http://www.igrandtheftauto.com iGrandTheftAuto, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Grand Theft Auto. iGrandTheftAuto... Do You? en-us Details and Screens of Exclusive New-Gen Content http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/962/details-and-screens-of-exclusive-new-gen-content/ Details and Screens of Exclusive New-Gen Content GTA Trilogy Mobile Sales, New SA Coming Sunday http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gtasa/961/gta-trilogy-mobile-sales-new-sa-coming-sunday/ GTA Trilogy Mobile Sales, New SA Coming Sunday San Andreas GTAO Weekend, iPad Mini Giveaway http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/960/san-andreas-gtao-weekend-ipad-mini-giveaway/ San Andreas GTAO Weekend, iPad Mini Giveaway GTA SA Re-release Achievements Revealed http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gtasa/959/gta-sa-re-release-achievements-revealed/ GTA SA Re-release Achievements Revealed Rockstar Games Sales at Newegg http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/rockstar/958/rockstar-games-sales-at-newegg/ Rockstar Games Sales at Newegg Last Team Standing Event Weekend http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/957/last-team-standing-event-weekend/ Last Team Standing Event Weekend The Last Team Standing Update Out Now http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/956/the-last-team-standing-update-out-now/ The Last Team Standing Update Out Now More GTA V Artworks Released as Wallpapers http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/955/more-gta-v-artworks-released-as-wallpapers/ More GTA V Artworks Released as Wallpapers GTA V for PS4/XB1 Coming Nov.18th, PC in Jan. 27th http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/954/gta-v-for-ps4xb1-coming-nov.18th-pc-in-jan.27th/ GTA V for PS4/XB1 Coming Nov.18th, PC in Jan. 27th New Flight School Playlist + 2RP For Playing It http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/953/new-flight-school-playlist-2rp-for-playing-it/ New Flight School Playlist + 2RP For Playing It 50% Off Friend Assistance in GTA Online http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/952/50-percent-off-friend-assistance-in-gta-online/ 50% Off Friend Assistance in GTA Online Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/rockstar/951/rockstar-warehouse-end-of-summer-sale/ Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale SA Flight School Event Weekend http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/950/sa-flight-school-event-weekend/ SA Flight School Event Weekend SA Flight School Update Now Available http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/949/sa-flight-school-update-now-available/ SA Flight School Update Now Available San Andreas Flight School Update Tomorrow http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/948/san-andreas-flight-school-update-tomorrow/ San Andreas Flight School Update Tomorrow 2xRP This Weekend, Independence Items End Sunday http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/947/2xrp-this-weekend-independence-items-end-sunday/ 2xRP This Weekend, Independence Items End Sunday Independence Day Special Items End This Week http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/946/independence-day-special-items-end-this-week/ Independence Day Special Items End This Week Get Poster with GameStop Pre-orders this Weekend http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/945/get-poster-with-gamestop-pre-orders-this-weekend/ Get Poster with GameStop Pre-orders this Weekend Independence Day Weekend Event http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/944/independence-day-weekend-event/ Independence Day Weekend Event GTA Online Independence Day Special http://www.igrandtheftauto.com/news/gta5/943/gta-online-independence-day-special/ GTA Online Independence Day Special