Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: RDR General Topic
iGrandTheftAuto.com Forums > Red Dead Series > Red Dead Redemption
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28
demon
QUOTE (andy42s @ May 8 2010, 05:43 PM) *
Newbie here. I just have to say to bitch heartless... that is THE best avatar I have ever seen!!!!!!!!! drool.gif

Welcome! Your avatar is really good too.

QUOTE (Marney1 @ May 8 2010, 07:11 PM) *
Saw a Red Dead Redemption advert on TV for the first time last night, it came on during 'The Outlaw Josey Wales' with Clint Eastwood. There were so many similarities in that movie to RDR from the scar on his right cheek to a travelling salesman pitching his 'cure for anything elixer'. I highly recommend watching this between now and release day!

Great. smile.gif

andy42s
The Outlaw Josey Wales has been on tv a lot recently. My wife now yells at me..."We just watched that!"

QUOTE (BAMF @ May 8 2010, 10:28 AM) *
QUOTE (Marney1 @ May 7 2010, 10:07 PM) *

That looks like it could be Luisa Fortuna in the the right foreground -- nice ass! wub.gif

That is very nice! ohmy.gif
bOnEs
the gametrailers preview on spikeTV was pretty sweet... it's up on their website now... there wasn't anything new to discuss but then again, i think R* has released everything they planned on releasing pre-game... the reviews upcoming are the ones to worry about when it comes to minor spoilers... there was a lot of visuals though to get you into the outlaw mindset...

a little over a week to go!! i haven't been this excited over a game since GTAIV biggrin.gif... hell, i'm more excited about RDR than i was about GTAIV... which is why i might be attending my second ever midnight launch... my only other was GTAIV biggrin.gif...