Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New members introduce yourselves
iGrandTheftAuto.com Forums > GTA4.TV/GTA-SanAndreas.com Archive > Old Forum Archive (Read Only) > General > General Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
SKARFACE
Good idea
ManBeast
Welcome guy's.
Jorge V.U.
hi, i'v just logged in. I live in Belgium but my mom was Mexican
XBOXUSER
Hey, wassup! I was just getting back into forums today. You may or may not recognize me as Veloci from the older boards. Don't worry, I'm gonna keep those dumbass posts to a minimum this time.
Jorge V.U.
can anyone tell me where I can change my profile (like my picture)?
GFX.Absinthe
In your control panel
Oliver
yo, I'm Oliver, I have the GTA 3, Vice City and San Andreas on the playstation 2, and I realy like it
Oliver
I am also Jorge V.U.'s brother, he showed me this site
Suffocation
Hello.
I'm not good with introductions so I won't give one.
I'm just new smile.gif
Strike
Welcome to the forums guys. Make sure you read the rules before making any big posts, and to make sure you post in the correct forum. Stay out of trouble, and I'm sure you'll do fine.
tom.com
Heya guys, stay out of trouble and have fun smile.gif.
Vimpto™
hi,
my name is melta6825.
hope u guys enjoy my humour coz i am wicked in dat category
smell ya l8r m8s

scooter.gif Vroom Vroom Vroom?????????
Blade501
im blade501 i live in england blah blah blah i wouldve posted here when i signed up but i forgot.
SMCentral
Hey, I'm SMCentral, I own a site. I like hip hop/ rap music. I hate people that think they can take control of you. I also like shooting cats with my BB Gun lool
Vimpto™
hi m8 if u want wats ur site m8y
Beckys
hi! this is becky.. maybe sum of u remember me. i came from corey and mastas site but it hasnt been working lately so i joined this cuz i know most of the members at that site are members here lol so yeaa <3
Masta