Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New members introduce yourselves
iGrandTheftAuto.com Forums > GTA4.TV/GTA-SanAndreas.com Archive > Old Forum Archive (Read Only) > General > General Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
mezi
any1 in this room from london with called emiel??
boyak686
i am boyak686 and i am a video game retard. roll2.gif
Llady
new member im a lady but dont tell anyone
Spencer
Hey,

New guy here, just got SA on saturday and hooked... finished Vice cCity as well. Big fan of the GTA series (inc the first two)

Foud these forums whislt searching for SA info... and it looks like i can kick some ass around here!

so hi!
Jay_Jay
WASSUP IM JAY_JAY! lamo.gif
OG-Dogg
sup OGz! Im OG Loc'z big lost brother bird.gif LOL, pimp ho'z and makin dat cheez, Im gangzta fo' life smokin' theez threez! Word! biggrin.gif

err, forgot to say SA rulles wink.gif thumbup.gif
Bader40
Yep, i'm a newbie and i love the GTA series.
I've just got GTA San Andreas and i think this forum will be a mine of infomation.

Speak to you all soon. thumbup.gif
TrIgGeR HaPpY
welcome people all shapes and sizes welcome it dusnt mater wether ur tall small or short and rememba act your age cus sum men be gay rapists like me and i hope ur scared of me now so u never come bak sillly n0000000000000000000000000000000bs
Bader40
Well, i don't know about the rest of you but i've just browned myself.
I'm getting out of here scooter.gif
AKmaster
HI IM AKmaster gettting SA tommorow and im never gonna go out again so i wont be able to immitate the horrible crimes commited on gta like i just saw happen on the news!! ohmy.gif
Big Smoke
hi im Big Smoke and icant put an avatar on
the 1st duffman
hi i was the 1st duffman from the original site
now im back SA is fun im in the san francisco part, i also live in san francisco
I/O