Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New members introduce yourselves
iGrandTheftAuto.com Forums > GTA4.TV/GTA-SanAndreas.com Archive > Old Forum Archive (Read Only) > General > General Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
lukeg
Hey,

I'm Luke, have been loving the site for over a year! Great work! I Like Computer games (especially GTA of course smile.gif). I dont have a PS2 so i will be eagarly waiting for the PC version of San Andreas! I also enjoy photography, cycling, tennis and hanging with my mates! I am a student here in the UK and am currently doing the first year of me A-Levels! I have a scooter.gif, but cant wait till i am 17 when i can get a bigger motorbike smile.gif

Enough of my ranting! Nice to meet you all (well say hi anyway!)

Luke
shangrula
hey everyone, just thought i'd come say hiya.

just registered becuase im too excited about gta:sa and anything related to that is good enough for me!

WoOp!
[VCU] Kr1pt0n
hi every one i kr1pt0n i run a web site and forum of my own and am a member of VCU vice city unleashed the best VC forum ever and i will be a member of SAU San andraus unleashed which will be the best SA forum and site ever bird.gif
Dazz-L
hey people!, i'm Dazz-L, been on your site for information on san andreas (quite alot of info to keep me satisfied) and now i decided to join your community.
Crash Happy!
I'm right here d00ders.

My name is Crash Happy!
*CarBoaster*
Hello all of the new-comers!
Ian James
hey I'm ian james and i live in england, and GTA:SA don't come out here for about 11 days!! mad.gif but i thought id join anyways. smile.gif
Wise_Monkey
Hey there folks.

I swear I've registered a while ago but the constant stream of alcohol in my veins has got to my brain and now I have forgotten all.

Yeah...anyway....I'm not really a monkey, but I am incredibly wise......
steveo2k4