Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> My computer run good with GTA 4?, Will it run at high settings if possible max?
post May 24 2009, 01:34 AM
Post #1

Upstanding Citizen

Group: New Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 24-May 09
Member No.: 52,435

You already know the question but heres my computer

AMD Phenom X4 9550 Quad Core Processor @ 2.2Ghz
Nvidia GeForce GTX260

If you need more info just reply

This post has been edited by ekkstra: May 24 2009, 05:46 PM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 2)
post May 24 2009, 06:00 PM
Post #2

The Greatest Mistake
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 490
Joined: 14-August 05
From: Newcastle, England
Member No.: 22,606
XBL Gamertag: sheep454
PSN Name: Sheep454
Xfire Identity: sheep454

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Jun 7 2009, 07:05 PM
Post #3

Upstanding Citizen

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 15-June 05
Member No.: 13,927

If your GPU has 1GB of RAM then yes.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 29th November 2015 - 01:43 AM

GTA 5 | GTA San Andreas | Red Dead Redemption | GTA 4