Closed TopicStart new topic
> need help here, I'm new to GTA
OBBPANTHER
post Jan 9 2009, 03:46 AM
Post #1

Upstanding Citizen

Group: New Members
Member No.: 46,452

I just played it for, like, 3 days. I have a question to ask.
(REALLY NEED HELP!)

1. How many car can be parked in safe house garage?
2. How come sometime when I parked a car in front of a store like Barber shop, Restaurant or when enter a mission, when came out my car disappear. If I modify a car and it disappear wouldn't it be waste of money? Or else I'm confuse on how to own a car.
3. What will happen if i fail the mission, coz some of them are really hard to pass.
4. Is there anyway to pass the mission with a cheat code?

Thanks so much for all the answers.
Achievements
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
reform
post Jan 9 2009, 08:20 PM
Post #2

Upstanding Citizen

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,934

QUOTE(OBBPANTHER @ Jan 9 2009, 03:46 AM) [snapback]1478246[/snapback]
I just played it for, like, 3 days. I have a question to ask.
(REALLY NEED HELP!)

1. How many car can be parked in safe house garage?
2. How come sometime when I parked a car in front of a store like Barber shop, Restaurant or when enter a mission, when came out my car disappear. If I modify a car and it disappear wouldn't it be waste of money? Or else I'm confuse on how to own a car.
3. What will happen if i fail the mission, coz some of them are really hard to pass.
4. Is there anyway to pass the mission with a cheat code?

Thanks so much for all the answers.

1. There are several safehouses with different sized garages. Usually there is room enough for about 2 cars but it's possible to fit as many as you like if you can make them fit. It's advised to only park as many as fit comfortably though as sometimes over-crowding causes cars in you garage to be lost, even cars in another safehouse garage.