IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How do you fly a plane
Swiift
post Jan 6 2007, 07:20 PM
Post #1


Nobody Special
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 28-May 05
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 12,096



How do you fly a plane because i cant reach the door to the planes.
It is so annoying because all i can fly is my ("little willie") helecopter on the top of my apartment.


--------------------

Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
-spyder-
post Jan 6 2007, 08:50 PM
Post #2


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 8-October 06
From: Leeds, UK
Member No.: 32,804



Well if your on about the 'big planes' that fly around the city, you cant actually fly them, (or control it), just ride in it.
I must admit it is tricky to enter the plane without CheatDevice but if you really want to get more and easy access to helicopters and planes, download cheat device.
Ok if not get a helicopter and with full health and body armor land or jump on the right wing and then run near the door pressing triangle so that you dont get court under the plane and dying

PM if still need help


--------------------

---
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Swiift
post Jan 6 2007, 09:58 PM
Post #3


Nobody Special
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 28-May 05
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 12,096



thank you mate ill just go try that now and tell you tommrow.


--------------------

Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
-spyder-
post Jan 6 2007, 10:14 PM
Post #4


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 8-October 06
From: Leeds, UK
Member No.: 32,804



Ok if you need some help or want some helicopter locations reply back or PM me.

thumbup.gif


--------------------

---
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Swiift
post Jan 7 2007, 12:31 PM
Post #5


Nobody Special
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 28-May 05
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 12,096



thankyou mate it works.


--------------------

Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HB~Sauce
post Jan 8 2007, 04:05 AM
Post #6


Vandal


Group: Members
Posts: 75
Joined: 21-July 05
From: Alberta, Canada
Member No.: 20,125



I would download the Cheat Device if I didn't uprgade to v2.81....dry.gif


--------------------
I get bored...
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th April 2014 - 05:03 AM

GTA 5 | GTA San Andreas | Red Dead Redemption | GTA 4