IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Two accounts help? (PS3), I have two accounts
jt46
post Apr 4 2009, 06:55 PM
Post #1


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 21-November 08
Member No.: 44,118



Hi all,
sorry if there is another topic the same, when I go to check my stats on network, overall scores, on my friends list its says i have two accounts, anyone have any idea how to fix? and another problem is i have beaten hangmans noosse twice under 2 mins 32 secs but it says that i have not, anyone help me plz?


thanks

This post has been edited by jt46: Apr 4 2009, 07:07 PM
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marney1
post Apr 4 2009, 08:43 PM
Post #2


Godfather
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 3,416
Joined: 18-February 09
Member No.: 48,547



Regarding your stats; I know that when I check my stats on Rockstargamessocialclub it says that it may take a day or two to update.
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fug34
post Apr 6 2009, 03:44 PM
Post #3


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 5-February 09
Member No.: 47,935



This is a common problem, at one point I had 3 different accounts. Are you using the PS3 version?
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marney1
post Apr 6 2009, 03:53 PM
Post #4


Godfather
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 3,416
Joined: 18-February 09
Member No.: 48,547



QUOTE(fug34 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:44 PM) [snapback]1494042[/snapback]
This is a common problem, at one point I had 3 different accounts. Are you using the PS3 version?


I am yes.
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fug34
post Apr 6 2009, 03:58 PM
Post #5


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 5-February 09
Member No.: 47,935



Don't worry about it. There isn't a fix for it though, I had one account go away. Do you have the Rockstar Social club set up? If so one account is likely to be that.

Regarding Noose time it is hit and miss, your best bet is to continue playing for awhile after you have beat the time, so that the server updates. it seems like it grabs information at intervals rather than right away.
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marney1
post Apr 6 2009, 04:01 PM
Post #6


Godfather
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 3,416
Joined: 18-February 09
Member No.: 48,547



QUOTE(fug34 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM) [snapback]1494053[/snapback]
Don't worry about it. There isn't a fix for it though, I had one account go away. Do you have the Rockstar Social club set up? If so one account is likely to be that.

Regarding Noose time it is hit and miss, your best bet is to continue playing for awhile after you have beat the time, so that the server updates. it seems like it grabs information at intervals rather than right away.


With all due respect you should be replying to jt46 not me.

This post has been edited by marney1: Apr 6 2009, 04:03 PM
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
TwoFacedTanner
post Apr 6 2009, 04:05 PM
Post #7


Clepto
*

Group: Members
Posts: 154
Joined: 21-August 04
From: Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Member No.: 908
XBL Gamertag: IanCredible988



QUOTE(marney1 @ Apr 6 2009, 11:01 AM) [snapback]1494059[/snapback]
QUOTE(fug34 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM) [snapback]1494053[/snapback]
Don't worry about it. There isn't a fix for it though, I had one account go away. Do you have the Rockstar Social club set up? If so one account is likely to be that.

Regarding Noose time it is hit and miss, your best bet is to continue playing for awhile after you have beat the time, so that the server updates. it seems like it grabs information at intervals rather than right away.


With all due respect you should be replying to jt46 not me.



He was probably talking to the OP, when you came in and said you were playing on the PS3 version

This post has been edited by TwoFacedTanner: Apr 6 2009, 04:07 PM
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fug34
post Apr 6 2009, 04:11 PM
Post #8


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 5-February 09
Member No.: 47,935



Ha, yeah I was! I didn't even realize that it wasn't the OP that replied. I also missed the (PS3) in the title of the thread as well.

I'm tired, need sleeeeep!
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jt46
post Apr 7 2009, 01:59 PM
Post #9


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 21-November 08
Member No.: 44,118



cheers guys,
hangmans noose updated, but stills two accounts

thanks
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marney1
post Apr 7 2009, 02:10 PM
Post #10


Godfather
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 3,416
Joined: 18-February 09
Member No.: 48,547



QUOTE(jt46 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:59 PM) [snapback]1494334[/snapback]
cheers guys,
hangmans noose updated, but stills two accounts

thanks


Your welcome.............Are your two accounts exactly the same? As in one is cloned or something?
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jt46
post Apr 8 2009, 01:16 PM
Post #11


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 21-November 08
Member No.: 44,118



QUOTE(marney1 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:10 PM) [snapback]1494336[/snapback]
QUOTE(jt46 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:59 PM) [snapback]1494334[/snapback]
cheers guys,
hangmans noose updated, but stills two accounts

thanks


Your welcome.............Are your two accounts exactly the same? As in one is cloned or something?



they are exactly the same
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd July 2014 - 01:56 AM

GTA 5 | GTA San Andreas | Red Dead Redemption | GTA 4