IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> San Andreas Cheats
San Andreas Cheats
San Andreas Cheats
I don't know if I have missed something but I have a problem. [ 2 ] ** [28.57%]
I play GTA San Andreas och Xbox. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
After finnishing "Black Project" i was about to save the game. It says: One or more cheats are active, and it is not safe too save game now... [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
I have not entered any cheat codes and I now wonder..is there a way to "deactivate ALL ceat codes"? Or do I have to go through everyone of them to find out wich one is active?Please help me!!! //Robin [ 5 ] ** [71.43%]
Total Votes: 13
Guests cannot vote 
Robin
post Sep 14 2005, 02:25 PM
Post #1


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 14-September 05
Member No.: 24,360



I don't know if I have missed something but I have a problem.
I play GTA San Andreas och Xbox.
After finnishing "Black Project" i was about to save the game. It says something like: One or more cheats are active, and it is not safe too save game now...
I have not entered any cheat codes and I now wonder..is there a way to "deactivate ALL ceat codes"? Or do I have to go through everyone of them to find out wich one is active?

Please help me!!! //Robin

This post has been edited by Robin: Sep 14 2005, 02:28 PM
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Piranha
post Sep 14 2005, 03:11 PM
Post #2


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 24-January 05
From: Dirty Jerz
Member No.: 8,828



What is the question? :confused:

No need to cheat in this game. Only for fun.


--------------------




Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Robin
post Sep 14 2005, 03:42 PM
Post #3


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 14-September 05
Member No.: 24,360



QUOTE(Piranha @ Sep 14 2005, 05:31 PM)
What is the question? :confused:

No need to cheat in this game. Only for fun.
[right][snapback]910103[/snapback][/right]



I havent cheated.. But the game says that I have.. How come? Maybee I have activated some cheat by misstake. Is that possible???
When I'm about to save game it suddenly says that there are one or more cheat active... I don't want that warning. What do I do to deactivate all cheats??
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Edgecrusher
post Sep 14 2005, 04:39 PM
Post #4


Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 213
Joined: 3-August 04
From: UK
Member No.: 480
PSN Name: JonnyCanonFodder



You can't get rid of that message without starting a new game.


--------------------
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BIG FUCKING SPID...
post Sep 14 2005, 04:47 PM
Post #5


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 25-March 05
From: Leeds
Member No.: 10,974



youll have to enter all the cheats or just do the mission again
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
trep316
post Sep 14 2005, 04:51 PM
Post #6


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 20-June 05
Member No.: 15,224



You must have entered a cheat by accident, happens to a lot of people, including me. You can't deactivate a cheat, just don't save your game and restart to your last saved file.

PS: To start a new topic, don't press the new poll button.


--------------------
IPB Image
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
The Emperor
post Sep 14 2005, 05:42 PM
Post #7


Upstanding Citizen
Group Icon

Group: Gold Member
Posts: 0
Joined: 31-August 05
From: A battlefield
Member No.: 23,783



QUOTE(trep316 @ Sep 14 2005, 06:11 PM)
You must have entered a cheat by accident, happens to a lot of people, including me. You can't deactivate a cheat, just don't save your game and restart to your last saved file.

PS: To start a new topic, don't press the new poll button.
[right][snapback]910230[/snapback][/right]

or to be on the safe side save after every single misson like I do.
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Piranha
post Sep 14 2005, 06:47 PM
Post #8


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 24-January 05
From: Dirty Jerz
Member No.: 8,828



I entered a "cloudy weather" cheat by accident once, while in the middle of "supply lines" i have NO IDEA how it happened.

But you should ALWAYS have a save game file of your last or something close to where you are in the game, so you can reload if something wacky happens. Have a back up too.

Sucks.


--------------------




Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rocka91
post Sep 14 2005, 11:11 PM
Post #9


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 21-June 05
From: Milwaukee WI
Member No.: 15,676



look in the misc part in the stats part of the options menu, to see how many times you've cheated, maybe u've had, but accidentally. No really, it's happened to me.


--------------------
Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Piranha
post Sep 16 2005, 06:24 PM
Post #10


Upstanding Citizen


Group: Members
Posts: 0
Joined: 24-January 05
From: Dirty Jerz
Member No.: 8,828



QUOTE(UltimateGTAGamer91 @ Sep 14 2005, 08:31 PM)
look in the misc part in the stats part of the options menu, to see how many times you've cheated, maybe u've had, but accidentally. No really, it's happened to me.
[right][snapback]910927[/snapback][/right]


I don't think that stat is there, actually IN the menu if you HAVEN'T CHEATED. Cause i haven't, and i don't see "times cheated - 0" just not there at all!


--------------------




Achievements
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th April 2014 - 05:04 AM

GTA 5 | GTA San Andreas | Red Dead Redemption | GTA 4